For questions, comments or concerns related to NAFGPD's mission, core values, and membership benefits. Please feel free to send the NAFGPD board an email.  Click here to email the NAFGPD President.

NAFGPD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Kristen Tracy - President

1607 W Jefferson

Boise, ID 83702

(208) 336-5533 Ext. 231

ktracy@jannus.org

2016-2018

Ex Officio member of all Board committees

 

Jeanine Nemitz - Vice President

617 Central Ave.

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

(515) 576-5401

jnemitz@fortdodgeiowa.org

2016 -2018

Committee Assignments:

 

Lisa Jenkins, Secretary 

6420 Allentown Rd.

Camp Springs, MD 20748

(301) 265-8462

lmjenkins1@co.pg.md.us

1/1/2015-12/31/2016

 

Martin Tichenor - Treasurer

1812 Main

Higginsville, MO 64037

(660) 584-7421 

fgpexec@gmail.com

2016-2018

Committee Assignments:

 

ATLANTIC CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES AND ALTERNATES


Connecticut,  DC, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont and Virgin Islands

 

VACANCY


 

SOUTHERN CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES AND ALTERNATES

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina,  South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

Deisha Finley, Representative

PO Box 51650

Knoxville, TN  37950

(865) 524-2786

Deisha.Finley@knoxseniors.org

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2017

Stacy Friesland, Alternate

Asheville, NC

stacy@landofsky.org

1/1/16-12/31/18


NORTH CENTRAL CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES AND ALTERNATES

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin 

Stacee Hooper, Representative

401 SE 6th, Suite 001

Evansville, IN 47713

(812) 492-3973

shooper@capeevansville.org

1/1/2015 - 12/31/2016

Sonja Workman, Representative

5109 W. Scott Road, Suite 415

Beatrice, NE 68310

(402) 223-6036

sworkman@bvca.net

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2017

   

SOUTHWEST CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES AND ALTERNATES

Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Renea Nash, Representative

3101 Troost Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64109

(816) 777-0568

rnash@rs3101.org

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2017

Suesan Harrington, Representative

401 Houston Street

Manhattan, KS 66502

785-776-9294

suesanh@ncfhaaa.com

1/1/2015 - 12/31/2016


Shaunda Noah, Alternate

309 West Main

Wilburton, OK 74578

(918) 465-3381

Shaunda.noah@kibois.org

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2017

PACIFIC CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES AND ALTERNATES

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Tina Brown, Representative

200 Mercy Oak Drive

Redding, CA 96003

(530) 226-3012

tina.brown@dignityhealth.org

1/1/2015 - 12/31/2016

 

SaveSave

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN FILLING A LEADERSHIP ROLE ON THE NAFGPD BOARD, PLEASE CONTACT A MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

© National Association of Foster Grandparent Program Directors
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software